Happy Birthday, Blog!

Well, I did it! A whole year of blogging. I’ve had so much fun writing these posts and cooking, as well as reading your comments and suggestions. I can’t thank you all enough for your support and thought I would share the top ten posts of this past year. That’s right, YOUR favorites.

  1. Big Flavor at Chinatown’s Big Wong
  2. Moulin Rouge Inspired Cupcakes!
  3. La Nacional Tapas: A Taste of Spain on the West Side
  4. Sweet Potato and Apple Burritos
  5. Porter House Restaurant
  6. Dark Moist Chocolate Cake with Strawberry Lemon Mousse
  7. Salty Chocolate and Caramel Pudding
  8. Easy “Dirty” Rocky Road Macaroons!
  9. Gluten Free Matzoh!
  10. Gluten Free Irish Soda Bread

And, just for fun, here are my favorites. I couldn’t pick just ten, so I threw in an extra for your enjoyment.

  1. A Very Pumpkin Meal
  2. Baked Peaches with Almond Paste
  3. Christmas Cupcakes
  4. Coconut Shrimp for Mardi Gras!
  5. Easter Birds’ Nests
  6. Pear, Chickpea and Avocado Salad with Raspberry Balsamic Dressing
  7. Peppermint Irish Cream Sandwich Cookies
  8. Rainy Day Roasted Tomatoes
  9. Salmon Herb and Veggie Cakes
  10. Spinach and Artichoke Dip
  11. Zesty Red Pepper Spread & Fresh Mozzarella Panini

Happy Birthday, (Mainly) Gluten Free in NYC! I look forward to another wonderful year and many more to come :)

Have a favorite that wasn’t listed here or a suggestion for my blog? Please feel free to share and tell me what you think!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Happy Birthday, Blog!

  1. Congrats! One year is a long time in blog time (though, I’m sure it went by fast!) Here’s to many more years of delicious gluten-free cooking :)

Leave a Reply

