Happy Mother’s Day!

Today I didn’t prepare a food post, but wanted to instead wish all the mothers out there a very Happy Mother’s Day!

I have been blessed with an amazing mother who taught me many things, including how to cook, as well as a number of other “surrogate” mothers, without whose love and support I wouldn’t be here today.

So take a moment to call or hug your mom today, as well as all the other moms you may know. They are truly the best, and deserve the best as well.

I love you, Mommy!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Happy Mother’s Day!

  1. Mom

    Thanks, my very sweet and wonderful daughter. I love you, too!

Leave a Reply

